Thank You #Chem #Team of #TheUniversityOfMontana :)

This College Freshman is officially a Sophmore!!! πŸ˜€ Goodbye final exams!!! Hello #MyTime πŸ˜€

#TheTruthAboutUM ❀ It’s a #GreatSchool!!! πŸ™‚ You just have to know the right people, go to #OfficeHours…. and the list goes on and on ^_^

Brandon, my soul is alive!!! How about yours? lol I finished my exam at exactly 12:09 pm (26seconds :p ) so how about that!!! πŸ™‚ #TakeAdvantageOfYourTestTime #YouPayForYourClasses ^_^Β β€œStill That Girl” ~ #SayIt #Britt Nicole

 

Photo on 5-12-17 at 12.10 PM_PS I didn't Cheat *Doctor Dwyer told me I could use my blank periodic table to write on =D

#GuessWhat! πŸ™‚ This chickadee did not cheat. #DoctorDwyer gave me permission to use my #BlankPeriodicTabe whiteboard πŸ˜€ Before we started the final. #Students, it pays off to let your Professors get to know you since week one of your/our semester!!! πŸ˜€ Thank you all who helped me earn my grade in Chemistry!!! πŸ˜€ I am now a #sophomore at #UM and Proud Of It!!!

Watch My Video of #ThatAfterFinals #Feeling

Kasey Shultz Photography_Candid-Portrait Wedding Photographer-

Hannah, this girl always has a camera and a backup camera πŸ˜‰ Yeah, “that was awesome!” thanks for a great semester! (quote, Hannah Wright CHMY121N TA Spring 2017 πŸ™‚ )

Leave a Reply

